Athletic Dept Info: Coaching Information

Southern Nash High School Athletic Staff:

Athletic Director: Robbie Kennedy

Email: LRKennedy@nrms.k12.nc.us

Athletic First Responder: Crystal Kennedy, RN

Email: CLKennedy@nrms.k12.nc.us

Athletic Office Phone: 252-451-8526

Head Football: Bfoster@nrms.k12.nc.us

Head Cross Country /Head Wrestling: ECoble@nrms.k12.nc.us

Head Volleyball: Melanie Davis MDHicks@nrms.k12.nc.us

Head Boys Soccer: Carlos Barron CABarron@nrms.k12.nc.us

Head Girls Golf / Head Baseball:  TABrewer@nrms.k12.nc.us

Head Girls / Boys Tennis: Brad Joyner BJoyner@nrms.k12.nc.us

Head Boys Basketball / Head Girls Soccer: Lrkennedy@nrms.k12.nc.us

Head Girls Basketball: Jordan Bass JTBass@nrms.k12.nc.us

Head Girls Track: Sterling Leoanard BSLeonard@nrms.k12.nc.us

Head Boys Track: Jackson WilliamsJCWilliams@nrms.k12.nc.us

Head Boys Golf: Allen Wilson AMWilson@nrms.k12.nc.us

Head Boys-Girls Swimming: Matthew May MCMay@nrms.k12.nc.us

Head Cheer: Tracey Bandel TPBandel@gmail.com

Head Softball: Scott Collie MSCollie@nrms.k12.nc.us